Simple Service Order

Super simple yet efficient software to manage your service orders, and equipments

Ideal for any kind of repair shop: computers, ACs, cars.

Screenshots

Click on the image to see it better.

Quickly view and manage your account
Quickly view and manage your account
Switch to dark mode or make it the default
Switch to dark mode or make it the default
List of Tickets
List of Tickets
Create a new Ticket
Create a new Ticket
Create a customer without switching window
Create a customer without switching window
Responsive mobile-friendly layout
Responsive mobile-friendly layout

Pricing (self-service)

You get free access to our API.
Get help by email.

Free

$0

Unlimited Users*

Up to 5 free Groups

Up to 1,000 Records for free

Help by email

Access to the API

Professional

Instead of $6 get 50% off for limited time

$3/100mb/mo

Unlimited Users*

As many Paying Groups as needed

For each 100 MB used

Help by email

Access to the API

Corporate

Instead of $18 get 50% off for limited time

$9/200mb/mo

Unlimited Users and Groups*

Permission cross Groups

For each 200 MB used

Help by email

Access to the API

* we do not charge per user or group, we charge per storage, when reaching the storage limit it is not possible to invite users or create groups.

Pricing (contract)

Paid yearly with one year contract minimum.
Cancel anytime and get back what you did not use minus a 30% admin fee.

Server

Starting at $1200/YEAR

Unlimited Users and Groups*

Permission cross Groups

Starting with 1GB in a server only for you

Access to our Discord chat

Onboarding call for your team members**

Access to the API

* we do not charge per user or group, we charge per storage, when reaching the storage limit it is not possible to invite users or create groups.

** limited slots available.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What is a Record?

A Record is each entry in the database.

For example: each Ticket, Comment, Customer, Equipment, User, and so on is one Record in the database.

But "subrecords" like Phone or Address of each Customer are not extra Records, only one Record is taken into account here.

Can I really have unlimited Users?

After you confirm your email, you can invite as many Users as your storage allows.

Each additional User is 1 Record in the database.

When your email is not confirmed you cannot invite anyone to your Group.

What each plan is for?

The Free plan is perfect for testing, there is no limit of users, but you can only create up to 1,000 records in the database.

The Premium plan is for small companies to pay as low as possible and grow as needed.

For example: If your company has 2 branches you can have 2 Groups and invite each User twice (once per each Group) or you can have 1 Group and let all Users have access to all the data. You are charged for each Group individually.

The Enterprise plan is for large companies that need fine-grained control on data visibility.

What are the levels of permission in the Enterprise plan?

The paying user is called Owner, this Owner is the only one able to create as many Groups as needed.

Besides that the Owner can delegate Admin permission for Individuals in each Group.

Regular Users can access all of the data, but cannot configure the Group.

What is configure Group?

To configure a Group means invite other Users, change the text of the receipt, change the phone/address, access the details about the payment, and other management actions.

Why I cannot remove myself from a Group?

There will be in the future a "transfer Group" feature. These are the two rules for the Group as for today:

  • The User who created cannot be removed from a Group
  • The User who created must be the admin

Meanwhile request support by email.

I want to test but I don't feel ready to share my data

Absolutely understandable.

To start using our software you only need an email and accept our Terms & Conditions, everything else (name, password) is optional.

We don't validate the email, and our server only sends email asking to confirm your email address if it has the @ character.

Besides, we only send the confirmation email once, and if your account is not confirmed in 30 days you lose access.

There is no schedule yet, but we constantly clean up unconfirmed accounts and delete all of the data without sending anything by email. If the email was not confirmed in the first place how can we trust it is the correct one?